4640 PARADISE RD.  LAS VEGAS, NV 89169 702-791-5775 doubledownsaloon@gmail.com
twitter.com/doubledownlv

 

 

Join our mailing list and you'll be notified of upcoming events!

Subscribe Unsubscribe

 

Jerk!

 

The Makers

 

Caustic Cause

 

The Resistors

 

The Black Diamond Riders

 

The Cheatin' Kind

 

The Heiz

 

Unit-F

 

The Originators

 

The Black Jetts

 

Social Task

 

F.S.P.

 

 

Peccadilloes

 

Dead Birds & Blind Kids

 

Rex Dart (of the Bargain DJ Collective)

 

K.I.L.

 

IDFI

 

 

The Quitters

 

 

Smart Patrol

 

 

Quint & the Cowpunk Calamity

 

 

The Surf Coasters

 

 

Thee Swank Bastards

 

 

The Bargain DJ's

 

Uberschall

 

Three Rounds

 

Apollo 14

 

Szandora

 

Johnny Legend

Home    Events   Music   Booking   Casino   Buy our Shit

Photo gallery

 

SHUT UP and DRINK

wonderbar2.gif  550 x 10  0.8k

DOUBLE DOWN RADIO

Broadcast LIVE from the DOUBLE DOWN SALOON
every Friday 8-10 p.m.

doubledownradio.net

 

wonderbar2.gif  550 x 10  0.8k

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

ALL SHOWS ARE FREE!

 

 

 

Tuesday June 14

UNIQUE MASSIVE

midnight

 

 

Friday June 17

 

LAMBS TO LIONS

AGENT 86

DRUNK POTHEADS

10 pm

 

 

Saturday June 18

THEE SWANK BASTARDS

& more !!!

10 pm

 

 

Monday June 20

THE BARGAIN DJ COLLECTIVE

10 pm

 

 

Tuesday June 21

UNIQUE MASSIVE

midnight

 

 

Wednesday June 22

SUMMER DAZE

a party at Double Down
for our neighbor
THE GROVE MEDICAL MARIJUANA DISPENSARY

Wednesday June 22
8:00 - 11:00 pm

FREE ADMISSION &
OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

FREE GIFTS & POT DISCOUNTS
FOR ANYONE WITH A MEDICAL MARIJUANA CARD

DRINK SPECIALS
and live music by
FRANKS & DEANS

8 pm

 

 

Thursday June 23

GRIM REEFER

GREAT ELECTRIC QUEST

RED WIZARD

10 pm

 

 

Friday June 24

ALL TIME LOSERS

SIMPLEX

STEREO ASSAULT

10 pm

 

 

Saturday June 25

GEEZUS CRYST & FREE BEER

KAPITAL PUNISHMENT

SECTOR 7-G

DONE FOR

JAMAICAN BOBSLED TEAM

10 pm

 

 

Sunday June 26

UBERSCHALL

midnight

 

 

Monday June 27

THE BARGAIN DJ COLLECTIVE

10 pm

 

 

Tuesday June 28

UNIQUE MASSIVE

midnight

 

 

Wednesday June 29

THEE SWANK BASTARDS

10 pm

 

 

Thursday June 30

THE BAD IDEAS

THE UNIT

10 pm

 

 

Friday July 1

SquidHat Records presents

THE GASHERS

"In Trust We Bleed"
album release party
with

THE NEGATIVE NANCYS

VICIOUS CYCLE

THE BEER STUDS

10 pm

 

 

Saturday July 2

THE GRUESOMES

WORLD CLASS ACT

THE SPIDER HOLE

THE SOUND OF GHOSTS

10 pm

 

E-Mail the Double Down at:

doubledownsaloon@gmail.com


 

2015 Double Down Saloon. All Rights Reserved. Copyright, Terms of Use and Privacy Policy