4640 PARADISE RD.  LAS VEGAS, NV 89169 702-791-5775 doubledownsaloon@gmail.com
twitter.com/doubledownlv

 

 

Join our mailing list and you'll be notified of upcoming events!

Subscribe Unsubscribe

 

 

 

The Makers

 

Caustic Cause

 

The Resistors

 

The Black Diamond Riders

 

The Cheatin' Kind

 

The Heiz

 

Unit-F

 

The Originators

 

The Black Jetts

 

Social Task

 

F.S.P.

 

 

Peccadilloes

 

Dead Birds & Blind Kids

 

Rex Dart (of the Bargain DJ Collective)

 

K.I.L.

 

IDFI

 

 

The Quitters

 

 

Smart Patrol

 

 

Quint & the Cowpunk Calamity

 

 

The Surf Coasters

 

 

Thee Swank Bastards

 

 

The Bargain DJ's

 

Uberschall

 

Three Rounds

 

Apollo 14

 

Szandora

 

Johnny Legend

Home    Events   Music   Booking   Casino   Buy our Shit

Photo gallery

 

SHUT UP and DRINK

wonderbar2.gif  550 x 10  0.8k

DOUBLE DOWN RADIO

Broadcast LIVE from the DOUBLE DOWN SALOON
every Friday 8-10 p.m.

doubledownradio.net

 

wonderbar2.gif  550 x 10  0.8k

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

ALL SHOWS ARE FREE!

 

 

Friday August 1

THREE ROUNDS

TREETOP FLYER

RUMOR HAS IT

LETTERS TO ASH

10 pm

 

Saturday August 2

THE SLOTHS

THE SWAMP GOSPEL

DEAD AT MIDNITE

BENEATH THE CELLAR

10 pm

 

Sunday August 3

ESE

CULT VEGAS

LEATHER BOUND CROOKS

THE FACT REMAINS

10 pm

 

Monday August 4

CASKET LIFE

THE LOUD PIPES

THE BARGAIN DJ COLLECTIVE

10 pm

 

Tuesday August 5

UNIQUE MASSIVE

midnight

 

Wednesday August 6

PUNK ROCK BINGO

with

JENN O. CIDE        DJ REX DART

and MORE SPECIAL GUESTS !!!

COCKTAIL CORNER

sponsored by

SAILOR JERRY RUM

10 pm

 

Thursday August 7

THE BOSS MARTIANS

THE SURF COASTERS

DJ REX DART

THE NEW WAVES

10 pm

 

Friday August 8

SCORPION VS. TARANTULA

SUPER ZEROES

SIOCHAN

STONED EVERGREEN TRAVELERS

10 pm

 

Saturday August 9

THE DITCH DIGGERS

GIN WEDDING

PUNCHCARD

JUST IN CASE

10 pm

 

Monday August 11

THE BARGAIN DJ COLLECTIVE

10 pm

 

Tuesday August 12

UNIQUE MASSIVE

midnight

 

Thursday August 14

THE ATOM AGE

THREE ROUNDS

10 pm

 

Friday August 15

ANTIZOCIAL

RIVA REBELS

LORIN WALKER MADSEN

10 pm

 

Saturday August 16

THE BLOOZE BROS.

and late night with

THE CHICKEN SHACK

10 pm

 

Sunday August 17

REASON UNKNOWN

LO-FI

WATER RATS

10 pm

 

Monday August 18

THE BARGAIN DJ COLLECTIVE

10 pm

 

Tuesday August 19

UNIQUE MASSIVE

midnight

 

Friday August 22

THE SKABBS

THE ASSASSINATORS

THE SLOW POISONER

10 pm

 

Saturday August 23

BROKEN PATRON SAINTS

GEEZUS CRYST & FREE BEER

AGENT 86

10 pm

 

Sunday August 24

THE PHIL FRIENDLY TRIO

10 pm

 

 

E-Mail the Double Down at:

doubledownsaloon@gmail.com


 

2014 Double Down Saloon. All Rights Reserved. Copyright, Terms of Use and Privacy Policy