4640 PARADISE RD.  LAS VEGAS, NV 89169 702-791-5775 doubledownsaloon@gmail.com
twitter.com/doubledownlv

 

 

Join our mailing list and you'll be notified of upcoming events!

Subscribe Unsubscribe

 

 

 

The Makers

 

Caustic Cause

 

The Resistors

 

The Black Diamond Riders

 

The Cheatin' Kind

 

The Heiz

 

Unit-F

 

The Originators

 

The Black Jetts

 

Social Task

 

F.S.P.

 

 

Peccadilloes

 

Dead Birds & Blind Kids

 

Rex Dart (of the Bargain DJ Collective)

 

K.I.L.

 

IDFI

 

 

The Quitters

 

 

Smart Patrol

 

 

Quint & the Cowpunk Calamity

 

 

The Surf Coasters

 

 

Thee Swank Bastards

 

 

The Bargain DJ's

 

Uberschall

 

Three Rounds

 

Apollo 14

 

Szandora

 

Johnny Legend

Home    Events   Music   Booking   Casino   Buy our Shit

Photo gallery

 

SHUT UP and DRINK

wonderbar2.gif  550 x 10  0.8k

DOUBLE DOWN RADIO

Broadcast LIVE from the DOUBLE DOWN SALOON
every Friday 8-10 p.m.

doubledownradio.net

 

wonderbar2.gif  550 x 10  0.8k

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

ALL SHOWS ARE FREE!

 

 

Monday July 27

THE BARGAIN DJ COLLECTIVE

10 pm

 

Tuesday July 28

UNIQUE MASSIVE

midnight

 

Wednesday July 29

THEE SWANK BASTARDS

10 pm

 

Thursday July 30

GAR GAR

COMA SERFS

10 pm

 

Friday July 31

ETHAN 103

SUPER ZEROES

PERFECT SENSE

10 pm

 

Saturday August 1

TERMINALLY ILL

RULE OF THUMB

M SECTION

THE JUKEBOX ROMANTICS

D.ON DAROX & THE MELODY JOY BAKERS

10 pm

 

Sunday August 2

LORDS OF BEACON HOUSE

THE MUSKET VINE

BAD TRIP

10 pm

 

Monday August 3

THE BARGAIN DJ COLLECTIVE

10 pm

 

Tuesday August 4

UNIQUE MASSIVE

midnight

 

Wednesday August 5

FRANKS & DEANS' WEENIE ROAST

with

THE CLYDESDALE

PROFESSOR REX DART

and much more !!!!

10 pm

 

Friday August 7

THE DAMN YOU'S

ANALOG LAW

BOUNTY HUNTER BROS.

SUPER ZEROES

UNIT-F

ULTRA WITCH

 

10 pm

 

Saturday August 8

FUNKY LOVE with

LEE MALLORY at 8 pm

plus

THE PSYATICS

UPINATEM

THREE ROUNDS

DEATH WHISTLE

at 10 pm

 

Sunday August 9

WAR CALLED HOME

SMOKEY PUNCH

10 pm

 

Monday August 10

THE BARGAIN DJ COLLECTIVE

10 pm

 

Tuesday August 11

UNIQUE MASSIVE

midnight

 

Thursday August 13

TV PARTY TONIGHT showing

SUBURBIA

followed by live music from

THE GASHERS

plus FISH & ATOMIC
spinning punk all night long

9 pm

 

E-Mail the Double Down at:

doubledownsaloon@gmail.com


 

2015 Double Down Saloon. All Rights Reserved. Copyright, Terms of Use and Privacy Policy