4640 PARADISE RD.  LAS VEGAS, NV 89169 702-791-5775 doubledownsaloon@gmail.com
twitter.com/doubledownlv

 

 

Join our mailing list and you'll be notified of upcoming events!

Subscribe Unsubscribe

 

 

 

The Makers

 

Caustic Cause

 

The Resistors

 

The Black Diamond Riders

 

The Cheatin' Kind

 

The Heiz

 

Unit-F

 

The Originators

 

The Black Jetts

 

Social Task

 

F.S.P.

 

 

Peccadilloes

 

Dead Birds & Blind Kids

 

Rex Dart (of the Bargain DJ Collective)

 

K.I.L.

 

IDFI

 

 

The Quitters

 

 

Smart Patrol

 

 

Quint & the Cowpunk Calamity

 

 

The Surf Coasters

 

 

Thee Swank Bastards

 

 

The Bargain DJ's

 

Uberschall

 

Three Rounds

 

Apollo 14

 

Szandora

 

Johnny Legend

Home    Events   Music   Booking   Casino   Buy our Shit

Photo gallery

 

SHUT UP and DRINK

wonderbar2.gif  550 x 10  0.8k

DOUBLE DOWN RADIO

Broadcast LIVE from the DOUBLE DOWN SALOON
every Friday 8-10 p.m.

doubledownradio.net

 

wonderbar2.gif  550 x 10  0.8k

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

ALL SHOWS ARE FREE!

 

 

Thursday October 9

FORTUNE CLUB

THE DEPAYSEMENT

10 pm

 

Friday Oct 10

COSMIC BEASTS

NEVERLAND RANCH DAVIDIANS

THE CG'S

10 pm

 

Saturday Oct 11

THEE SWANK BASTARDS

STAGNETTI'S COCK

10 pm

 

Sunday Oct 12

THE TAINTS

ABOVE REPROACH

ANY GIVEN CHANCE

10 pm

 

Monday Oct 13

THE BARGAIN DJ COLLECTIVE

10 pm

 

Tuesday Oct 14

UNIQUE MASSIVE

midnight

 

Friday Oct 17

LAMBS TO LIONS

3D6

GEEZUS CRYST & FREE BEER

SECTOR 7-G

10 pm

 

Saturday Oct 18

SUPER ZEROES

THREE ROUNDS

10 pm

 

Monday Oct 20

THE BARGAIN DJ COLLECTIVE

10 pm

 

Tuesday Oct 21

UNIQUE MASSIVE

midnight

 

Friday Oct 24

THE VIBRATORS

10 pm

 

Saturday Oct 25

THE VERMIN

THE MAPES

FRANKS & DEANS

10 pm

 

Sunday Oct 26

THE CHINA WIFE MOTORS

MADISON KING

10 pm

UBERSCHALL

midnight

 

Monday Oct 27

THE BARGAIN DJ COLLECTIVE

10 pm

 

Tuesday Oct 28

UNIQUE MASSIVE

midnight

 

Wednesday Oct 29

THEE SWANK BASTARDS

10 pm

 

Friday Oct 31

THE GASHERS

THE DIRTY PANTIES

THE DIVEBOMBERS

AGENT 86

10 pm

 

Saturday Nov 1

THE SQUIDHAT ALL-STARS

EVIL BEAVER

TARAH WHO?

10 pm

 

Monday Nov 3

THE BARGAIN DJ COLLECTIVE

10 pm

 

Tuesday Nov 4

UNIQUE MASSIVE

midnight

 

Wednesday Nov 5

FRANKS & DEANS WEENIE ROAST

with

DANTE'S INFERNO

PROFESSOR REX DART

and

LOTS OF SPECIAL GUESTS !!!

10 pm

 

Thursday Nov 6

LILITH VELKOR

10 pm

 

Friday Nov 7

WATER LANDING

10 pm

 

Saturday Nov 8

BOUNTY HUNTER BROS.

THE NEGATIVE NANCYS

THE DECLINE

10 pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

E-Mail the Double Down at:

doubledownsaloon@gmail.com


 

2014 Double Down Saloon. All Rights Reserved. Copyright, Terms of Use and Privacy Policy