4640 PARADISE RD.  LAS VEGAS, NV 89169 702-791-5775 doubledownsaloon@gmail.com
twitter.com/doubledownlv

 

 

Join our mailing list and you'll be notified of upcoming events!

Subscribe Unsubscribe

 

 

 

The Makers

 

Caustic Cause

 

The Resistors

 

The Black Diamond Riders

 

The Cheatin' Kind

 

The Heiz

 

Unit-F

 

The Originators

 

The Black Jetts

 

Social Task

 

F.S.P.

 

 

Peccadilloes

 

Dead Birds & Blind Kids

 

Rex Dart (of the Bargain DJ Collective)

 

K.I.L.

 

IDFI

 

 

The Quitters

 

 

Smart Patrol

 

 

Quint & the Cowpunk Calamity

 

 

The Surf Coasters

 

 

Thee Swank Bastards

 

 

The Bargain DJ's

 

Uberschall

 

Three Rounds

 

Apollo 14

 

Szandora

 

Johnny Legend

Home    Events   Music   Booking   Casino   Buy our Shit

Photo gallery

 

SHUT UP and DRINK

wonderbar2.gif  550 x 10  0.8k

DOUBLE DOWN RADIO

Broadcast LIVE from the DOUBLE DOWN SALOON
every Friday 8-10 p.m.

doubledownradio.net

 

wonderbar2.gif  550 x 10  0.8k

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

ALL SHOWS ARE FREE!

 

 

 

Monday April 4

THE BARGAIN DJ COLLECTIVE

10 pm

 

 

Tuesday April 5

UNIQUE MASSIVE

midnight

 

 

Wednesday April 6

FRANKS & DEANS'
WEENIE ROAST

sponsored by

JAMESON IRISH WHISKEY

with

BOGTROTTER'S UNION

PROFESSOR REX DART

and MUCH more !!!

10 pm

 

 

Thursday April 7

DARK WATER REBELLION

BACK PORCH BLVD.

DEREK McLEAN TRIO

MOONRAKER

10 pm

 

 

Friday April 8

CHILD ENDANGERMENT

FIREWATER FOLKLORE

DEATH CAT

TORANAVOX

APATHETIX

MOON BOOTS

10 pm

 

 

Saturday April 9

PERISCOPE

WHITE FUZZY BLOODBATH

THE UNIT

THE FRESH BRUNETTES

10 pm

 

 

Monday April 11

THE BARGAIN DJ COLLECTIVE

10 pm

 

 

Tuesday April 12

UNIQUE MASSIVE

midnight

 

 

Thursday April 14

TV PARTY TONIGHT

showing

THE PUNK ROCK MOVIE

Hosted by

ATOMIC FISH

and live music from

JONI'S AGENDA

9 pm

 

 

Friday April 15

Shaun Kama presents
9th Annual
ROCK N ROLL RODEO

THE HANGMEN

BLAG DAHLIA

ROCKET TO RUSSIA

JACK ASS

BUBBA ZANETTI

PLEASURE BURN

THE RETURNERS

PSYCHO CHARGER

10 pm

 

Saturday April 16

MUGEN HOSO

NOT A PART OF IT

KERRY PASTINE & THE CRIME SCENE

JERK!

DJ's ATOMIC & NASTY

10 pm

 

Monday April 18

THE BARGAIN DJ COLLECTIVE

10 pm

 

Tuesday April 19

UNIQUE MASSIVE

midnight

 

Thursday April 21

SISSY BROWN

10 pm

 

Friday April 22

THE PSYATICS

LEATHER LUNGS

WATER LANDING

THEE SWANK BASTARDS

10 pm

 

Saturday April 23

THE UNCIVIL

DEAD FRIENDS

KAPITAL PUNISHMENT

CARPIT

10 pm

 

E-Mail the Double Down at:

doubledownsaloon@gmail.com


 

2015 Double Down Saloon. All Rights Reserved. Copyright, Terms of Use and Privacy Policy