4640 PARADISE RD.  LAS VEGAS, NV 89169 702-791-5775 doubledownsaloon@gmail.com
twitter.com/doubledownlv

 

 

Join our mailing list and you'll be notified of upcoming events!

Subscribe Unsubscribe

 

 

 

The Makers

 

Caustic Cause

 

The Resistors

 

The Black Diamond Riders

 

The Cheatin' Kind

 

The Heiz

 

Unit-F

 

The Originators

 

The Black Jetts

 

Social Task

 

F.S.P.

 

 

Peccadilloes

 

Dead Birds & Blind Kids

 

Rex Dart (of the Bargain DJ Collective)

 

K.I.L.

 

IDFI

 

 

The Quitters

 

 

Smart Patrol

 

 

Quint & the Cowpunk Calamity

 

 

The Surf Coasters

 

 

Thee Swank Bastards

 

 

The Bargain DJ's

 

Uberschall

 

Three Rounds

 

Apollo 14

 

Szandora

 

Johnny Legend

Home    Events   Music   Booking   Casino   Buy our Shit

Photo gallery

 

SHUT UP and DRINK

wonderbar2.gif  550 x 10  0.8k

DOUBLE DOWN RADIO

Broadcast LIVE from the DOUBLE DOWN SALOON
every Friday 8-10 p.m.

doubledownradio.net

 

wonderbar2.gif  550 x 10  0.8k

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

ALL SHOWS ARE FREE!

 

 

Friday Sept 19

GEEZUS CRYST & FREE BEER
CD Release Party

with

THE PEOPLE'S WHISKEY

LAMBS TO LIONS

3D6

10 pm

 

Saturday Sept 20

THEE SWANK BASTARDS

THREE ROUNDS

10 pm

 

Sunday Sept 21

BUGSY HARGROVE

10 pm

 

Monday Sept 22

THE BARGAIN DJ COLLECTIVE

10 pm

 

Tuesday Sept 23

UNIQUE MASSIVE

midnight

 

Wednesday Sept 24

THEE SWANK BASTARDS

10 pm

 

Friday Sept 26

FRANKS & DEANS

THE NEW WAVES

AGENT 86

THE SONIC SAINTS

CRAZY CHIEF

10 pm

 

Saturday Sept 27

F.S.P.

BRASSKNUCKLE VOODOO

BLACK THOUGHTS

PETE BROWN & THE NATURAL FACTS

10 pm

 

Sunday Sept 28

UBERSCHALL

midnight

 

Monday Sept 29

THE BARGAIN DJ COLLECTIVE

10 pm

 

Tuesday Sept 30

UNIQUE MASSIVE

midnight

 

Wednesday Oct 1

The very last....           

PUNK ROCK BINGO

with

JENN O. CIDE

PROF. REX DART

and a bunch of surprise guests !!!

 

with COCKTAIL CORNER
sponsored by

JAMESON BLACK

10 pm

 

Friday October 3

PUNiK

NO MORE MOMENTS

A MINOR REVOLUTION

10 pm

 

Saturday October 4

BURN THIS FOR A FRIEND

THE REV. JARED LORD

10 pm

 

Monday October 6

THE BARGAIN DJ COLLECTIVE

10 pm

 

Tuesday October 7

UNIQUE MASSIVE

midnight

 

Wednesday October 8

VIBRAGUN

THEE SWANK BASTARDS

10 pm

 

Thursday October 9

FORTUNE CLUB

THE DEPAYSEMENT

10 pm

 

Friday Oct 10

COSMIC BEASTS

NEVERLAND RANCH DAVIDIANS

10 pm

 

Saturday Oct 11

THEE SWANK BASTARDS

STAGNETTI'S COCK

10 pm

 

Sunday Oct 12

THE TAINTS

ABOVE REPROACH

ANY GIVEN CHANCE

10 pm

 

Monday Oct 13

THE BARGAIN DJ COLLECTIVE

10 pm

 

Tuesday Oct 14

UNIQUE MASSIVE

midnight

 

Friday Oct 17

LAMBS TO LIONS

3D6

GEEZUS CRYST & FREE BEER

SECTOR 7-G

10 pm

 

Saturday Oct 18

SUPER ZEROES

THREE ROUNDS

10 pm

 

Monday Oct 20

THE BARGAIN DJ COLLECTIVE

10 pm

 

Tuesday Oct 21

UNIQUE MASSIVE

midnight

 

Friday Oct 24

THE VIBRATORS

10 pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

E-Mail the Double Down at:

doubledownsaloon@gmail.com


 

2014 Double Down Saloon. All Rights Reserved. Copyright, Terms of Use and Privacy Policy