4640 PARADISE RD.  LAS VEGAS, NV 89169 702-791-5775 doubledownsaloon@gmail.com
twitter.com/doubledownlv

 

 

Join our mailing list and you'll be notified of upcoming events!

Subscribe Unsubscribe

 

 

 

The Makers

 

Caustic Cause

 

The Resistors

 

The Black Diamond Riders

 

The Cheatin' Kind

 

 

The Heiz

 

 

The Originators

 

 

The Black Jetts

 

 

Social Task

 

 

F.S.P.

 

 

Peccadilloes

 

 

Dead Birds & Blind Kids

 

 

Rex Dart (of the Bargain DJ Collective)

 

 

K.I.L.

 

 

IDFI

 

 

The Quitters

 

 

Smart Patrol

 

 

Quint & the Cowpunk Calamity

 

 

The Surf Coasters

 

 

Thee Swank Bastards

 

 

The Bargain DJ's

 

 

Uberschall

 

 

Three Rounds

 

 

Apollo 14

 

 

Szandora

 

 

Johnny Legend

Home    Events   Music   Booking   Casino   Buy our Shit

Photo gallery

 

SHUT UP and DRINK

wonderbar2.gif  550 x 10  0.8k

DOUBLE DOWN RADIO

Broadcast LIVE from the DOUBLE DOWN SALOON
every Friday 8-10 p.m.

doubledownradio.net

 

wonderbar2.gif  550 x 10  0.8k

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

ALL SHOWS ARE FREE!

 

 

Wednesday April 23

BIG JERKS

THE JUJU MAN

10 pm

 

Friday April 25

SIOCHAN

THE KNOWN PLEASURES

10 pm

 

Saturday April 26

THE PEOPLE'S WHISKEY

THE PSYATICS

ASK ALICE

THREE ROUNDS

UNIT-F

10 pm

 

Sunday April 27

UBERSCHALL

midnight

 

Monday April 28

THE BARGAIN DJ COLLECTIVE

10 pm

 

Tuesday April 29

UNIQUE MASSIVE

midnight

 

Wednesday April 30

THEE SWANK BASTARDS

THE JUJU MAN

10 pm

 

Friday May 2

THE LAZY STALKERS

REVERSE COWGIRL

CHERRY 2000

DROP TANK

COSMIC BEASTS

10 pm

 

Saturday May 3

ELECTRIC CHILDREN

S.F.T.

LOS CARAJOS

10 pm

 

Monday May 5

THE BARGAIN DJ COLLECTIVE

10 pm

 

Tuesday May 6

UNIQUE MASSIVE

midnight

 

Wednesday May 7

PUNK ROCK BINGO

with

JENN O. CIDE

DJ REX DART

and

MORE SPECIAL GUESTS !!!

10 pm

 

Friday May 9

FRANKS & DEANS

THE VEGASCENDENTS

STAGNETTI'S COCK

GEEZUS CRYST & FREE BEER

10 pm

 

Saturday May 10

THE BITTERS

STORMTROOPERS OF DIRK

THEE SWANK BASTARDS

BOGTROTTER'S UNION

10 pm

 

Monday May 12

THE BARGAIN DJ COLLECTIVE

10 pm

 

Tuesday May 13

UNIQUE MASSIVE

midnight

 

Wednesday May 14

THE JUJU MAN

midnight

 

Friday May 16

BLACK IRISH TEXAS

NAKED CITY ROMEOS

THE TANKERAYS

IDENTITY THEFT

THREE ROUNDS

10 pm

 

Saturday May 17

THE FREMONTS

and late night with

THE CHICKEN SHACK

10 pm

 

Monday May 19

THE BARGAIN DJ COLLECTIVE

10 pm

 

Tuesday May 20

UNIQUE MASSIVE

midnight

 

Wednesday May 21

THE JUJU MAN

midnight

 

 

 

E-Mail the Double Down at:

doubledownsaloon@gmail.com


 

2014 Double Down Saloon. All Rights Reserved. Copyright, Terms of Use and Privacy Policy