4640 PARADISE RD.  LAS VEGAS, NV 89169 702-791-5775 doubledownsaloon@gmail.com
twitter.com/doubledownlv

 

 

Join our mailing list and you'll be notified of upcoming events!

Subscribe Unsubscribe

 

 

 

The Makers

 

Caustic Cause

 

The Resistors

 

The Black Diamond Riders

 

The Cheatin' Kind

 

 

The Heiz

 

 

The Originators

 

 

The Black Jetts

 

 

Social Task

 

 

F.S.P.

 

 

Peccadilloes

 

 

Dead Birds & Blind Kids

 

 

Rex Dart (of the Bargain DJ Collective)

 

 

K.I.L.

 

 

IDFI

 

 

The Quitters

 

 

Smart Patrol

 

 

Quint & the Cowpunk Calamity

 

 

The Surf Coasters

 

 

Thee Swank Bastards

 

 

The Bargain DJ's

 

 

Uberschall

 

 

Three Rounds

 

 

Apollo 14

 

 

Szandora

 

 

Johnny Legend

Home    Events   Music   Booking   Casino   Buy our Shit

Photo gallery

 

SHUT UP and DRINK

wonderbar2.gif  550 x 10  0.8k

DOUBLE DOWN RADIO

Broadcast LIVE from the DOUBLE DOWN SALOON
every Friday 8-10 p.m.

doubledownradio.net

 

wonderbar2.gif  550 x 10  0.8k

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

ALL SHOWS ARE FREE!

 

 

Friday April 4

THE MARMITS

TIME CRASHERS

LOOSE CHANGE

LAMBS TO LIONS

GEEZUS CRYST & FREE BEER

10 pm

 

Saturday April 5

FALL IN LINE

C.O.T.

VICIOUS CYCLE

COSMIC BEASTS

CHILD ENDANGERMENT

10 pm

 

Sunday April 6

SAILOR MOUTH

10 pm

 

Monday April 7

THE BARGAIN DJ COLLECTIVE

10 pm

 

Tuesday April 8

UNIQUE MASSIVE

midnight

 

Wednesday April 9

THE JUJU MAN

midnight

 

Friday April 11

PEELANDER-Z

THE VERMIN

THE OBJEX

DJ REX DART

10 pm

 

Saturday April 12

PET TIGERS

THE PEOPLE'S WHISKEY

THE QUITTERS

NEW COLD WAR

10 pm

 

Monday April 14

THE BARGAIN DJ COLLECTIVE

10 pm

 

Tuesday April 15

UNIQUE MASSIVE

midnight

 

Wednesday April 16

THE JUJU MAN

midnight

 

Friday April 18

THEE SWANK BASTARDS

THE NEW WAVES

10 pm

 

Saturday April 19

DANNY B. HARVEY & THE FRENCH CONNECTION

J.D. BENDER

THE DITCH DIGGERS

35 BLACK

REV. JARED LORD

10 pm

 

Sunday April 20

FRANKS & DEANS

IKE FONSECA

MERCY MUSIC

10 pm

 

Monday April 21

THE ASTAIRES

THE BARGAIN DJ COLLECTIVE

10 pm

 

Tuesday April 22

UNIQUE MASSIVE

midnight

 

Wednesday April 23

BIG JERKS

THE JUJU MAN

10 pm

 

Friday April 25

SIOCHAN

THE KNOWN PLEASURES

10 pm

 

Saturday April 26

THE PEOPLE'S WHISKEY

THE PSYATICS

ASK ALICE

THREE ROUNDS

UNIT-F

10 pm

 

Sunday April 27

UBERSCHALL

midnight

 

Monday April 28

THE BARGAIN DJ COLLECTIVE

10 pm

 

Tuesday April 29

UNIQUE MASSIVE

midnight

 

Wednesday April 30

THEE SWANK BASTARDS

THE JUJU MAN

10 pm

 

Friday May 2

THE LAZY STALKERS

REVERSE COWGIRL

CHERRY 2000

DROP TANK

COSMIC BEASTS

10 pm

 

Saturday May 3

ELECTRIC CHILDREN

S.F.T.

LOS CARAJOS

10 pm

 

Monday May 5

THE BARGAIN DJ COLLECTIVE

10 pm

 

Tuesday May 6

UNIQUE MASSIVE

midnight

 

Wednesday May 7

PUNK ROCK BINGO

with

JENN O. CIDE

DJ REX DART

and

MORE SPECIAL GUESTS !!!

10 pm

 

 

 

E-Mail the Double Down at:

doubledownsaloon@gmail.com


 

2014 Double Down Saloon. All Rights Reserved. Copyright, Terms of Use and Privacy Policy