4640 PARADISE RD.  LAS VEGAS, NV 89169 702-791-5775 doubledownsaloon@gmail.com
twitter.com/doubledownlv

 

 

Join our mailing list and you'll be notified of upcoming events!

Subscribe Unsubscribe

 

 

 

The Makers

 

Caustic Cause

 

The Resistors

 

The Black Diamond Riders

 

The Cheatin' Kind

 

The Heiz

 

Unit-F

 

The Originators

 

The Black Jetts

 

Social Task

 

F.S.P.

 

 

Peccadilloes

 

Dead Birds & Blind Kids

 

Rex Dart (of the Bargain DJ Collective)

 

K.I.L.

 

IDFI

 

 

The Quitters

 

 

Smart Patrol

 

 

Quint & the Cowpunk Calamity

 

 

The Surf Coasters

 

 

Thee Swank Bastards

 

 

The Bargain DJ's

 

Uberschall

 

Three Rounds

 

Apollo 14

 

Szandora

 

Johnny Legend

Home    Events   Music   Booking   Casino   Buy our Shit

Photo gallery

 

SHUT UP and DRINK

wonderbar2.gif  550 x 10  0.8k

DOUBLE DOWN RADIO

Broadcast LIVE from the DOUBLE DOWN SALOON
every Friday 8-10 p.m.

doubledownradio.net

 

wonderbar2.gif  550 x 10  0.8k

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

ALL SHOWS ARE FREE!

 

 

Tuesday June 30

UNIQUE MASSIVE

midnight

 

Wednesday July 1

FRANKS & DEANS' WEENIE ROAST

with PROFESSOR REX DART

and MUCH MORE !!!

10 pm

 

Thursday July 2

THE RAVEN CLAW HAMMER

10 pm

 

Friday July 3

DURANGO 66

DEATH WHISTLE

THE FEVER

HIGH CARD DRIFTERS

10 pm

 

Saturday July 4

THE HEIZ

THE PSYATICS

GIGANTIC

FOREIGN BODIES

BOREAL HILLS

10 pm

 

Sunday July 5

MATT WOODS

THE CROSSROADS EXCHANGE

ABRAM & THE RELUCTANT BOUNDERS

10 pm

 

Monday July 6

THE BARGAIN DJ COLLECTIVE

10 pm

 

Tuesday July 7

UNIQUE MASSIVE

midnight

 

Wednesday July 8

SMOOTH HOUND SMITH

10 pm

 

Thursday July 9

TV PARTY TONIGHT

hosted by

ATOMIC FISH

9 pm

 

Friday July 10

FALSE CAUSE

40 oz. FOLKLORE

LAMBS TO LIONS

THE WRECKLESS

10 pm

 

Saturday July 11

S.F.T.

LOS CARAJOS

BURIEN

DIE NASTY

MYSTIC PERCEPTION

VEGAS THREAT

10 pm

 

Monday July 13

THE BARGAIN DJ COLLECTIVE

10 pm

 

Tuesday July 14

UNIQUE MASSIVE

midnight

 

Thursday July 16

GLOBAL AFFRONT

10 pm

 

Friday July 17

PECCADILLOES

1/2 AST

SOUNDS OF THREAT

10 pm

 

Saturday July 18

STORMTROOPERS OF DIRK

THE NEGATIVE NANCYS

DOGHOUSE SWINE

VOICE OF ADDICTION

10 pm

 

 

 

E-Mail the Double Down at:

doubledownsaloon@gmail.com


 

2015 Double Down Saloon. All Rights Reserved. Copyright, Terms of Use and Privacy Policy