title-upcoming-events
EVERY SHOW IS A FREE SHOW. Shows start at 10 pm unless otherwise indicated.

Mon, February 20

Prof. Rex Dart & The Bargain DJ Collective

Tue, February 21

Unique Massive - midnight

Wed, February 22

Thee Swank Bastards

Fri, February 24

The Negative Nancys, Harriers of Discord, Stereo Assault, Agent 86, Boyfriend Material

Sat, February 25

Billy & the Kids, Candy Warpop, Giantology, Name the Band

Sun, February 26

Uberschall - midnight

Mon, February 27

Prof. Rex Dart & The Bargain DJ Collective

Tue, February 28

Unique Massive - midnight

Wed, March 1

Franks & Deans' Weenie Roast - with DJ Atomic, Shanda & the Howlers, Melanie & the Midnite [...]

Fri, March 3

Dark Water Rebellion, The Fabulous Miss Wendy, Anson Krekeler

Sat, March 4

The Bitters, Eric 'Travis' Wilson, Strange Mistress, Dirt City Three

Sun, March 5

The Burly-Q Revue with Johnny Zig & the Highlighters - 9 pm

Mon, March 6

The Bargain DJ Collective

Tue, March 7

Unique Massive - midnight

Wed, March 8

Johnny Zig & the Highlighters

Thu, March 9

T.V. Party Tonight showing A Fat Wreck. Hosted by Atomic Fish & live music from The Sleights - 9 pm

Fri, March 10

The Psyatics, Breaker Breaker, Prepare to Stop, Wild Ride